Congratulations to the winners of the Thirty-First Collection!

32 COLLECTION IS December 31, 2018

days hours minutes

15 11 33

Travel photographers

Travel Photo Awards is an international contest for travel photography. We look for photographers who combine stunning quality and style of imagery. Recent work of our members intended to provide an ongoing inspiration and also a snapshot of the most innovative photographic work being produced in the Travel photography world.

We are always on the look out for top talent to bring into the directory. Every month, a curated competition is open for submissions. Of these submissions, less than 3% are selected by a panel of curators as "Travel Photo Awards" and these awards are added to the photographers' portfolio pages and are used to determine their rankings. Each jury member is hand picked because of photographic talent and knowledge of photography. 
In April 2018 we will publish the list of World Best Travel Photographers based on the quantity of won awards from April 30, 2017 till March 31, 2018.

Become a member
Key dates
  • October 01 — October 31 Submission for 30 collection
  • November 01 — November 30 Submission for 31 collection
  • December 01 — December 31 Submission for 32 collection
  • January 01 — January 31 Submission for 33 collection
  • February 01 — February 28 Submission for 34 collection
  • March 01 — March 31 Submission for 35 collection
  • April 01 — April 30 Submission for 36 collection
Summing up
  • May 2019 Publishing the results
  • Total
  • Last Collection
№1 Photographer of 2018 Osmany Torres Martin
32 countries presented
332 photographers total
9.38% of all images selected
31 collection Published: 05 December 2018
1 countries
3 photos selected
TOP 5 countries
  • Cayman Islands
TOP 3 photographers
Maximum uploaded photo

Harry Skeggs
London (United Kingdom)
Denize Xenia
Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
December 2018
new members
Kevin Hulse
Boulder (United States)
James Cassin
Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
Sam Ban
Mossoró (Brazil)
Samat Test2
Los Ángeles (Chile)
Saaa Baa
Larnaca (Cyprus)
Osmany Torres Martin
Miami (United States)
Michael Pekasa
Cirebon (Indonesia)
Isso Marovich
Ljubljana (Slovenia)
Jeremy Walton
George Town (Cayman Islands)
Lukas Charwat
Vienna (Austria)
Chernyeh Yang
Chicago (United States)
Ezekiel Cascon
Singapore (Singapore)